JROTC celebrates great year during awards program

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Nicole Stokes | Franklin Advocate
Honored during the recent JROTC Awards Ceremony included (front row)
Savannah Cothren, Savannah Arnold, Marianna Cothren, A'aliyah Smith and
Kenya Byrd; (middle row) Abrielle Simmons, Spencer Smallwood, Colt
Hawes, Drew Mullins, Celeste Collins, Arihanna Coleman and Nick Smith;
(back row) Tate Goff, Trever Marshall, Carter Goff, Paden Arnold, Zac
Richardson, Drake Higgs and Shane Carr.